ExtraOrdinary Ministers and Lectors May 18 - Aug 18, 2024

May 18 - May 19: Pentecost Sunday

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Gene Skulrak		John Oldynski
Sunday, 8:00 AM	George Tucker		John Dolan
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Ronald Zega	Pat Naimoli Kathy Naimoli (2)	Barb Schrodi-Patte

May 25 - May 26: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Trinity

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Mike McGee	John Fischer Yvonne McGee (2)	Mary Ann Miller
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Maryanne Zega		Frank Werts
Sunday, 10:30 AM	William O'Neill		Dean Cleaver

June 1 - June 2: The Solemnity of the Most Holy Body and Blood of Christ

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	William O'Neill		Ruth Ortiz
Sunday, 8:00 AM	George Tucker	Dianne Carson Mike McGee (2)	Joan Tucker
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Roseanne Milligan		Ashton Judy

June 8 - June 9: Tenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Raquel Versoza		Mary Beth Kritzer
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Mike McGee		Yvonne McGee
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Pat Naimoli	Kathy Naimoli Linda Aisenbrey (2)	Barb Schrodi-Patte

June 15 - June 16: Eleventh Sunday in Ordinary Time-VISITING PRIEST

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Nonie Versoza		Ruth Ortiz
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Walt Bilski		John Oldynski
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Joan Tucker		George Tucker

June 22 - June 23: Twelfth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Gene Skulrak	Dianne Carson Linda Aisenbrey (2)	Marie Quigg
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Ronald Zega		John Dolan
Sunday, 10:30 AM	John Fischer		Abigail Cutrona

June 29 - June 30: Thirteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Joe Cleary		Leonard Reinsfelder
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Dianne Carson	Linda Aisenbrey Ronald Zega (2)	Dean Cleaver
Sunday, 10:30 AM	William O'Neill		Mary Ann Miller

July 6 - July 7: Fourteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Raquel Versoza		Frank Werts
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Maryanne Zega		Ashton Judy
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Roseanne Milligan	George Tucker Joan Tucker (2)	Barb Schrodi-Patte

July 13 - July 14: Fifteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Nonie Versoza	Ronald Zega Linda Aisenbrey (2)	John Oldynski
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Dianne Carson		John Parker
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Walt Bilski		Fran Cannon

July 20 - July 21: Sixteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Gene Skulrak		Marie Quigg
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Zoe Bilski	Yvonne McGee Mike McGee (2)	Frank Werts
Sunday, 10:30 AM	John Fischer		Mary Ann Miller

July 27 - July 28: Seventeenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	Leonard Reinsfelder		Mary Beth Kritzer
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Linda Aisenbrey		John Oldynski
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Kathy Naimoli	Roseanne Milligan Pat Naimoli (2)	Ashton Judy

August 3 - August 4: Eighteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	William O'Neill	John Fischer Mike McGee (2)	Marie Quigg
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Linda Aisenbrey		Dean Cleaver
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Joe Cleary		Abigail Cutrona

August 10 - August 15

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Zoe Bilski		Yvonne McGee
Sunday, 8:00 AM Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Maryanne Zega	Dianne Carson Ronald Zega (2)	John Dolan
Sunday, 10:30 AM Nineteenth Sunday in Ordinary Time	Nonie Versoza		Barb Schrodi-Patte
Wednesday, 7:00 PM (Holy Day of Obligation) Assumption of BVM (Vigil)	Gene Skulrak		Abigail Cutrona
Thursday, 9:00 AM (Holy Day of Obligation) Assumption of BVM	Leonard Reinsfelder		Linda Aisenbrey

August 17 - August 18: Twentieth Sunday in Ordinary Time-VISITING PRIEST

	ExtraOrdinary Minister	ExtraOrdinary Minister - Cup	Lector
Saturday, 5:00 PM	William O'Neill		Marie Quigg
Sunday, 8:00 AM	Yvonne McGee		Fran Cannon
Sunday, 10:30 AM	Raquel Versoza		Mary Ann Miller